Skip to main content

Virtual committee meetings

For improved connection to the videos please open via Chrome, Firefox, Microsoft Edge or Safari.

Forthcoming meetings

Local Outbreak Engagement Board - Thursday 22 October - 5.30pm 

Planning Committee - Monday 26 October 2020 - 6.30pm

House of Industry followed by General Purposes Committee - Tuesday 27 October 2020 - 6.30pm

Health and Wellbeing Board - Wednesday 28 October 2020 - 12.30pm

Executive - Wednesday 28 October 2020 - 6.30pm      

Budget and Corporate Services OSC Thursday 29 October 2020 - 6.30pm       

Pensions Board - Tuesday 10 November 2020 - 6.30pm       

Past meetings

October

Full Council - Wednesday 14 October 2020 

Bedfordshire Police and Crime Panel - Tuesday 13 October 2020 

Adults' Services OSC - Tuesday 13 October 2020 

Health OSC - Monday 12 October 2020

Local Outbreak Engagement Board - Thursday 8 October 2020 

(LA2003) Licensing Sub-Committee - Wednesday 7 October 2020 

Climate Change Committee - Monday 5 October 2020

(LA2003) Licensing and General Licensing Committees - Thursday 1 October 2020

September

Local Outbreak Engagement Board - Thursday 24 September 2020

Planning Committee - Monday 21 September 2020 

Budget and Corporate OSC - Thursday 17 September 2020 

Executive - Wednesday 16 September 2020 

House of Industry followed by General purposes Committee - Tuesday 15 September 2020 

Pensions Fund Committee - Tuesday 15 September 2020 

Health OSC - Monday 14 September 2020 

Pension Panel - Friday 11 September 2020 

Environment and Sustainable Communities OSC - Thursday 10 September 2020

Local Outbreak Engagement Board - Thursday 10 September 2020 

Housing Committee - Wednesday 9 September 2020

Health and Wellbeing Board - Wednesday 9 September 2020

Adult's Services OSC - Tuesday 8 September 2020

Children's Services OSC - Monday 7 September 2020

August

Local Outbreak Engagement Board meetings - Thursday 27 August 

General Licensing Sub-Committee - Tuesday 25 August

Planning Committee - Monday 17 August

Local Outbreak Engagement Board meeting - Thursday 13 August

Bedfordshire Police and Crime Panel - Tuesday 11 August 

Local Outbreak Engagement Board - Thursday 6 August

July

Local Outbreak Engagement Board - Thursday 30 July

Standards Committee - Tuesday 28 July

Audit Committee - Tuesday 28 July

Local Outbreak Engagement Board - Thursday 23 July

Bedfordshire Local Pension Board - Thursday 23 July 

Bedfordshire Police and Crime Panel, Extraordinary Meeting - Wednesday 22 July 

General Licensing Sub-Committee - Tuesday 21 July 

Planning committee - Monday 20 July

Budget and Corporate Services Overview and Scrutiny Committee - Thursday 16 July

Licensing Sub-Committee - Thursday 16 July

Full Council - Wednesday 15 July

Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee - Monday 13 July

Environment and Sustainable Communities Overview and Scrutiny Committee - Thursday 9 July 

Local Outbreak Engagement Board - Thursday 9 July 

Bedford Schools' Forum - Monday 6 July

Children's Services Overview and Scrutiny Committee - Monday 6 July 

Adult Services Overview and Scrutiny Committee - Tuesday 7 July 

Local Outbreak Engagement Board meeting – Thursday 2 July

June

Climate Change Committee meeting - Monday 29 June

Council Executive meeting - Wednesday 24 June

Pension Fund meeting - Tuesday 23 June

Planning Committee meeting - Monday 22 June

Housing Committee meeting - Wednesday 17 June

House of Industry meeting – Tuesday 16 June 

Audit Committee meeting - Monday 15 June

Pension Panel meeting - Friday 12 June

Bedfordshire Local Pension Board meeting - Wednesday 10 June

Health and Wellbeing Board meeting - Wednesday 10 June

LA2003 Hearing meeting - Wednesday 10 June

Bedfordshire Police and Crime Panel meeting - Tuesday 9 June

Appointments Committee meeting - Wednesday 3 June

May

Bedfordshire Local Pension Board meeting - Thursday 28 May.

Planning Committee meeting - Monday 18 May  

Annual Council meeting - Wednesday 13 May

Climate Change Committee meeting - Monday 11 May