## BEDFORD BOROUGH COUNCIL ELECTION OF A BOROUGH COUNCILLOR

## Thursday, 29 June 2023

## WYBOSTON WARD

## STATEMENT AS TO PERSONS NOMINATED

Notice is hereby given that:

1. The following persons have been and stand validly nominated as a candidate in the Borough ward named above:

Name of Candidate	Address on Ballot Paper	Description (if any)	Names of Proposer and Seconder
COX JULIE CATHERINE	16 PARK ROAD ROXTON BEDFORD MK44 3ER	The Conservative Party Candidate	(P) Claire E Beeton (S) Joanne Allen
NICHOLLS IAN ROBERT JAMES	13 SIDNEY ROAD BEDFORD MK40 2BQ	Labour Party	(P) John M Gunther (S) Lorraine P Gunther
TOWNSEND THOMAS LUKE	2 DULOE LANE DULOE ST. NEOTS PE19 5HP	Liberal Democrat Focus Team	(P) Mark C Hilliard (S) Sally E Hilliard

2. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday 29 June 2023 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.

3. The number to be elected is 1

4. In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided, i.e Bedford Borough.

Dated: Monday 5th June 2023