FOR THE BRICKHILL PARISH BRICKHILL EAST WARD

I, P J Simpkins, being the Returning Officer at the Election of Parish Councillors for the Brickhill East Parish held on Thursday 2 May 2019, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the Election is as follows:-

Name of Candidate	Description	Number of Votes Recorded*
BLAKEMAN, Peter John	Liberal Democrat Focus Team	545 ELECTED
FITZPATRICK, Mark	Liberal Democrat Focus Team	553 ELECTED
GREEN, Stuart	Independent	326 ELECTED
RANI, Sudesh	Labour Party	160
RETOUT, Tim	The Green Party	290 ELECTED

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of hallet papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	Want of official mark	0
В	Voting for more candidates than the voter was entitled to	0
С	Writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	Being unmarked or void for uncertainty	112
Е	Rejected in part	0
	Total	112

Vacant seats: 4 Electorate: 1992 Turnout: 43.9%

I duly declare Mark Fitzpatrick, Peter John Blakeman, Charles Stuart Green and Timothy Stephen Retout

elected as Parish Councillors for the Brickhill East Parish

Dated: Thursday 2 May

2019

FOR THE DEAN AND SHELTON PARISH LOWER DEAN WARD

I, P J Simpkins, being the Returning Officer at the Election of Parish Councillors for the Dean And Shelton Lower Dean Parish held on Thursday 2 May 2019, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the Election is as follows:-

Name of Candidate	Description	Number of Votes Recorded*
BIRD, Pamela Elizabeth		18
PATTISON, Carol Debra		28 ELECTED
ROSTANT, Deborah		38 ELECTED

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of hellet penere rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	Want of official mark	0
В	Voting for more candidates than the voter was entitled to	0
С	Writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	Being unmarked or void for uncertainty	0
Е	Rejected in part	0
	Total	0

Vacant seats; 2 Electorate: 92 Turnout: 57.1%

I duly declare Deborah Rostant and Carol Debra Pattison

elected as Parish Councillors for the Dean And Shelton Lower Dean Parish

Dated: Thursday 2 May

2019

ELECTION OF PARISH COUNCILLORS FOR THE GREAT BARFORD PARISH

I, P J Simpkins, being the Returning Officer at the Election of Parish Councillors for the Great Barford Parish held on Thursday 2 May 2019, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the Election is as follows:-

Name of Candidate	Description	Number of Votes Recorded*
AMES, Di		347 ELECTED
BYRNE, Noreen		314 ELECTED
EDGAR, Duncan Charles		260 ELECTED
FOLBIGG, Derrick		336 ELECTED
GARRARD, David Hugh		282 ELECTED
HUTTON, Christopher Mark	VICE-CHAIR FB PAGE CREATOR	213
LOVESEY MBE, Ann		419 ELECTED
PENDREY, Graham John		268 ELECTED
RUDGLEY, Jim		300 ELECTED
SOUTHALL, Stuart Paul		411 ELECTED
WALTHAM, Tobias		264 ELECTED
WOOD, Tim		330 ELECTED

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of hallet papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	Want of official mark	0
В	Voting for more candidates than the voter was entitled to	0
С	Writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	Being unmarked or void for uncertainty	18
Е	Rejected in part	0
	Total	18

Vacant seats: 11 Electorate: 1678 Turnout: 37.5%

I duly declare Ann Lovesey MBE, Stuart Paul Southall, Di Ames, Derrick Folbigg, Tim Wood, Noreen Byrne, Jim Rudgley, David Hugh Garrard, Graham John Pendrey, Tobias Waltham and Duncan Charles Edgar

elected as Parish Councillors for the Great Barford Parish

Dated: Thursday 2 May

2019

ELECTION OF PARISH COUNCILLORS FOR KEMPSTON PARISH KEMPSTON CENTRAL AND EAST WARD

I, P J Simpkins, being the Returning Officer at the Election of Parish Councillors for the Kempston Central And East Parish held on Thursday 2 May 2019, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the Election is as follows:-

Name of Candidate	Description	Number of Votes Recorded*
AKBOR, Ali	Labour Party	660
BURLEY, Kay	Labour Party	971 ELECTED
HYDE, Richard Douglas	The Conservative Party Candidate	694 ELECTED
MANOCCHIO, Fiorentino	Labour Party	736 ELECTED
MASUD, Mohammed	Labour Party	728 ELECTED
NAWAZ, Mohammed	Labour Party	827 ELECTED
PURVES, Ross Martin	Labour Party	662 ELECTED

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of hellet papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	Want of official mark	0
В	Voting for more candidates than the voter was entitled to	11
С	Writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	Being unmarked or void for uncertainty	44
Е	Rejected in part	0
	Total	55

Vacant seats: 6 Electorate: 5498 Turnout: 32.3%

I duly declare Kay Burly, Mohammed Nawaz, Fiorentino Manocchio, Mohammed Masud, Richard Douglas Hyde and Ross Martin Purves

elected as Parish Councillors for the Kempston Central And East Parish

Dated: Thursday 2 May

2019

FOR THE PAVENHAM PARISH

I, P J Simpkins, being the Returning Officer at the Election of Parish Councillors for the Pavenham Parish held on Thursday 2 May 2019, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the Election is as follows:-

Name of Candidate	Description	Number of Votes Recorded*
BEAZLEY, Thomas Benjamin White		226 ELECTED
BLAKEMORE, Mark Andrew		163
GREENWOOD, Brian John		168 ELECTED
HOLLOWAY, Chrissie		186 ELECTED
JOSTY, Hugh		139
RICE, Steve		184 ELECTED
RUSSELL, Jim		170 ELECTED
SENIOR, Andrew Michael		194 ELECTED
SMITH, Jill		214 ELECTED
STAMFORD, John Miles	SEMI-RETIRED EMPLOYMENT CONSULTANT	117

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of bollet nevers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	Want of official mark	0
В	Voting for more candidates than the voter was entitled to	0
С	Writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	Being unmarked or void for uncertainty	0
E	Rejected in part	0
	Total	0

Vacant seats: 7 Electorate: 612 Turnout: 59.6%

I duly declare Thomas Benjamin White Beazley, Jill Smith, Andrew Michael Senior, Chrissie Holloway, Steve Rice, Jim Russell and Brian John Greenwood

elected as Parish Councillors for the Pavenham Parish

Dated : Thursday 2 May

2019