BEDFORD BOROUGH COUNCIL THE LOCAL AUTHORITIES (MEMBERS' ALLOWANCES) (ENGLAND) REGULATIONS 2001

Notice is hereby given that the following amounts of allowances were paid to the Members' specified for the year 1 April 2017 to 31 March 2018 in accordance with the Members' Allowances Schemes in force during that period.

MEMBERS' NAME	BASIC ALLOWANCES £	TOTAL SPECIAL RESPONSIBILITY ALLOWANCES £	TOTAL PAID £
Atkins	10425.00	10425.00	20850.00
Bootiman	10425.00	0.00	10425.00
Boutall	10322.04	0.00	10322.04
Carofano	10425.00	52.20	10477.20
Charles	10425.00	6526.08	16951.08
Coombes	10322.04	1393.56	11715.60
Corp	10322.04	0.00	10322.04
Fletcher	10425.00	0.00	10425.00
Foster	10425.00	1590.66	12015.66
Forth	10425.00	8425.43	18850.43
Gambold	10425.00	1434.06	11859.06
Gerard	10425.00	6057.00	16482.00
Headley	10425.00	11268.96	21693.96
Hill	10425.00	843.96	11268.96
Holland	10425.00	11608.26	22033.26
S Hunt	10425.00	11739.00	22164.00
W Hunt	10425.00	5395.74	15820.74
Hodgson (Mayor)	-	62551.92	62551.92
Jackson	10425.00	10425.00	20850.00
Masud	10425.00	1314.00	11739.00
McMurdo	10322.04	7503.71	17825.75
Meader	10425.00	2628.00	13053.00
Mingay	10425.00	5213.04	15638.04
Moon	10322.04	7947.96	18270.00
Nawaz	10425.00	5213.04	15638.04
Oliver	10425.00	3941.04	14366.04
Olney	10425.00	188.04	10613.04
Rider	10425.00	2532.96	12957.96
Rigby	10322.04	6737.22	17059.26
Royden	10425.00	12510.96	22935.96
Reale	10425.00	0.00	10425.00
Saunders	10425.00	1496.70	11921.70
Sawyer	10425.00	6057.00	16482.00
Smith	10425.00	1407.96	11832.96
Towler	10425.00	0.00	10425.00
Uko	10425.00	8163.22	18588.22
Vann	10425.00	11268.96	21693.96
Walker	10425.00	5213.04	15638.04
Wootton	10425.00	2074.02	12499.02
Wheeler	10425.00	0.00	10425.00
	2142.92		4285.84
Yasin		2142.92	

INDEPENDENT PERSONS IN RESPECT OF THE STANDARDS REGIME AND PARENT GOVERNOR REPRESENTATIVES ON THE CHILDRENS' SERVICES OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

O´Neal	-	573.96	573.96
Newbury	-	573.96	573.96
Maggs	-	300.00	300.00

Bedford Borough Council Borough Hall, Cauldwell Street, Bedford MK42 9AP Date: 14th June 2018 Keith Simmons Chief Officer for Democratic and Registration Services