## **NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS**

## Election of a Member of Parliament for BEDFORD Parliamentary Constituency on 4 July 2024

I hereby give notice that the names and addresses of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Election Agent	Correspondence Address	Name of Candidate
CHOWDHURY TAHMINA	22 PARKSIDE NORTHAMPTON NN3 5EW	CHAUDHURY Prince Sadiq
<b>CARDINALE</b> FIONA	23 TAVISTOCK STREET BEDFORD MK40 2RB	CHAUHAN PINDER
BAKER RICHARD JAMES	FLAT 48 OLIVIER COURT UNION STREET BEDFORD BEDFORDSHIRE MK40 2UU	FOLEY BEN
<b>JAVED</b> NAVEED	5 OUSELAND ROAD BEDFORD MK40 4NX	<b>JAVED</b> Tarek
LANSLEY MATT	FLAT H KINGFISHER HOUSE AYLESBURY BUCKS HP21 7FS	<b>LANSLEY</b> MATT
HODGSON DAVE	37 KATHIE ROAD BEDFORD MK41 0QJ	<b>VANN</b> Henry Paul
<b>WALKER</b> ROBERT	24 CUTCLIFFE GROVE BEDFORD MK40 4DB	YASIN Mohammad

Dated: Friday 7 June 2024