CHAIR

Samantha Laycock

Centre Manager, **Harpur Centre & Love Bedford**

VICE CHAIR

BOARD MEMBERS

Tom Wootton

Mayor of Bedford Borough, **Bedford Borough Council**

Richard Hill

Chief Executive, bpha

Hilary Chipping

Consultant

Andrew Clarke

Head of Commercial Agency, Kirkby & Diamond Bedford

Melanie Banks

Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Bedford Hospital

Mark Fitzpatrick

Chair of Brickhill Parish Council

Juliet Fern

Interim Executive Dean, Faculty of Education and Sport, **University of Bedfordshire**

James Garlo

Partnership Manager, **Bedfordshire DWP**

Richard Last

Partner, Brown & Lee **Chartered Surveyors**

Elaine Midgley

Director, Bedford Creative Arts

Tim Pain

CEO, Verve Developments Ltd

Laura Church

Chief Executive, **Bedford Borough Council**

Pat Jones

Bedford College

Justin Richardson

CEO, Bedfordshire **Chamber of Commerce**

Peter Wells

Chief Executive, Wells & Co

David Steadman

Chief Executive, The Harpur Trust

Andrea Spice

Councillor / Portfolio Holder for Town Centre. **Bedford Borough Council**

Mohammed Yasin MP

Member of Parliament

Phil Wayles

Technical Director, AECOM





