Welcome to Bedford Borough Council

 
Our Services A - Z :
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
 

You are here: Home Page > Health and Social Care > Looked After Children > My review > Independent Review Officers

Independent Review Officers

The Independent Review Officers are:

 
 Phil Cole - IRO
Phil Cole
Email: Phil.Cole@bedford.gov.uk
Tel: 01234 276773
Mobile: 07920536755
   Sue Robinson - IRO
Sue Robinson
Email:Sue.Robinson@bedford.gov.uk  
Tel: 01234 721495
Mobile: 07795257472
   

 

Annette_Rignall IRO

Annette Rignall
Email:Annette.Rignall@bedford.gov.uk
Tel: 01234 276770
Mobile: 07880815990
 

Sue Robinson IRO

Rosemary Gibbs 
Email:Rosemary.Gibbs@bedford.gov.uk
Tel: 01234 346850
Mobile: 07879117290

 

   

 Jackie_Adams IRO

Jackie Adams
Email:Jacqueline.Adams@bedford.gov.uk
Tel: 01234 276096
Mobile: 07941738371
 

 Brian_Weatherall

Brain Weatherall
Email:Brian.Weatherall@bedford.gov.uk
Tel: 01234 276838
Mobile: 07824499630
 
     

Don't Miss

Dont miss your review thumbnail

Don’t forget, you need to be at your review to tell people what you want and what changes we can make for you..